MEET THE TEAM

Bernie Rookey
CEO
bernie@txps.com
817-794-0068


Richard Simmons
VP, Operations
richard@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext.2113


Cathy Randles
Controller
cathy@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2120


Lauren Mahan
Human Resources
lauren@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2112


Virgie Cheek
Gov't Contracts
virgie@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2111


Vincent DeMaggio
Account Manager
vinced@txps.com
817-794-0068


Tim Graddy
Account Manager
tim@txps.com
Ph: 817-794-0068 x 2132


Plant 1 Dedicated Staff


Teles Garza
Customer Service Supervisor
teles@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2140

Siva Sivanesan
Technical Services
siva@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2170

Craig Smith
QC Manager
craig@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext.2160

Earlene Frazee
Purchasing
earlene@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2151

Ray Gutierrez
Repairs Coordinator
ray@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2152

Trish Frizzell
Customer Service
trish@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2141

Brittnea Cook
Customer Service
brittnea@txps.com
817-794-0068 ext. 2142

Maria Abner
Purchasing
maria@txps.com
817-794-0068

Plant 2 Dedicated Staff

Greg Harris
Inspector
gharris@txps.com
817-794-0068